Top sellers


Warhammer Underworlds Shadespire: Audio The Darkness in the Glass (Inglés)

New product

Warhammer Underworlds

More details

Limited special offer

13,50 €

15,00 €

- +

More info

A Warhammer Age of Sigmar audio anthology.

In the shattered ruins of the City of Mirrors, three tales unfold. A Stormcast Eternal and Khorne Bloodreaver are linked by dreams of the past; a lone Stormcast seeks his brethren amidst the mirrors, and an aelven prince looks for something lost…

These 3 Audio Adventures are the first Black Library tales to be set in the City of Shadespire, and explore the dark curse set upon it by Nagash in three different and exciting ways. Long ago, the Katophranes of the city of Shadespire dared to defy their god. But in the Realm of Death, the ruler of the underworlds does not permit treachery, for Nagash rules all. To punish their attempts to cheat death, Nagash cursed Shadespire to an eternal half-life. Now, centuries later, brave warriors enter the shattered remains of the Mirrored City in search of secrets and riches… and for other, darker purposes. The 3 Tales in this audio drama anthology showcase the dangers and mysteries of Shadespire, as the Stormcast Eternals (and their allies and enemies alike) find themselves trapped, alone and in more danger than they could have possibly imagined.

Contents: "Doombound" by David Annandale, "A Place of Reflection" by David Guymer and "The Autumn Prince" by Guy Haley. Total running time 71 minutes. Performed by John Banks, Ken Bradshaw, Tim Bruce, Beth Chalmers, Cliff Chapman, Steve Conlin, Matthew Hunt, Jonathan Keeble, Toby Longworth, Melvyn Rawlinson, Luis Soto and Andrew Wincott.

Data sheet
Language Inglés
Editorial Games Workshop

4 other products in the same category: